Suomen Joogaliiton hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Minna Lahdenperä, Kintaus, lahdenmi@gmail.com, 040 535 3927

Varapuheenjohtaja

Marjatta Lairio, Jyväskylä, marjatta.l.lairio@jyu.fi, 050 512 1972

Jäsenet

  • Thua Aalto, Turku, thua.jooga@gmail.com
  • Sirpa Immonen, Helsinki, sirpa.h.immonen@gmail.com
  • Riitta Kiskola, Seinäjoki, riitta.kiskola@gmail.com
  • Katjusa Leväniemi, Salo, katjusamaria@gmail.com
  • Marjaana Lovén, Jyväskylä, marjaana.loven@live.com
  • Irene Pakkanen, Rautalammi, irene.pakkanen@gmail.com
  • Susanna Ryynänen, Turku, susanna.ryynanen@gmail.com
  • Birgitta Takala, Espoo, birgittatakala@gmail.com
  • Helena Turja, Seinäjoki, turja.helena@gmail.com
  • Marja Virmajoki-Tyrväinen, Joensuu, mvirmajok@gmail.com
  • Ritva Ylönen, Tampere, ylonenippa@gmail.com

Kurssitoimikunta

  • Riitta Kiskola, pj, kurssitoiminta.joogaliitto@gmail.com
  • Thua Aalto
  • Katri Kuuskoski, katri.kuuskoski@gmail.com
  • Susanna Ryynänen
  • Karin Sillander, sillanderkarin@gmail.com
  • Tuula Sironen, kurssitoiminta.joogaliitto@gmail.com
  • Pirkko Talja, pirkkotal@gmail.com
  • Marja Virmajoki-Tyrväinen
  • Ritva Ylönen

Koulutustoimikunta

  • Sirpa Immonen, pj, sirpa.h.immonen@gmail.com
  • Ritva Kuure, kuureritva@gmail.com
  • Tuija Aaltonen, tuija.c.aaltonen@gmail.com
  • Marjatta Lairio, marjatta.l.lairio@jyu.fi
  • Karin Sillander, sillanderkarin@gmail.com
  • Merja Lindström, merjuli20@gmail.com
  • Susanna Ryynänen
  • Ingrid Sepp, ingridsepp@hotmail.com
  • Irene Pakkanen

Ohjaajakirjeryhmä

  • Berit Pystynen, berit.pystynen@kolumbus.fi
  • Sinikka Tala, sinikka.tala@netikka.fi
  • Tiina Hemminki, tiina.e.hemminki@gmail.com

Ledarbladsgruppen

  • Elisabet Paulig-Tönnes, elisabet.pauligtonnes@gmail.com
  • Maj-Britt Perander, maj-britt.perander@elisanet.fi
  • Berit Pystynen, beritpystynen@gmail.com
  • Annika Törn-Raiskila, annika.tornraiskila@hotmail.com

Viestintätoimikunta

  • Birgitta Takala, pj
  • Thua Aalto
  • Jaana Kinnunen-Saaristo, opisto@joogaliitto.fi
  • Tuija Vuorinen, tuikku.vuorinen@gmail.com

Joogalehden toimitusneuvosto

  • Matti Koskenranta, päätoimittaja, matti.koskenranta@gmail.com
  • Sirpa Kupulisoja, Lohja, asukas@outlook.com
  • Maija Manninen, Viitasaari, maija.manninen@icloud.com
  • Anssi Orrenmaa, Seinäjoki, anssi.orrenmaa@nic.fi
  • Veikko Tarvainen, Helsinki, veikko.toivonpoika@gmail.com
  • Aimo Törmänen, Porvoo, aimo.tormanen82@gmail.com
  • Marja Virmajoki-Tyrväinen, Joensuu, mvirmajok@gmail.com

Jäsenyhdistystoimikunta

  • Helena Turja, pj
  • Piritta Sillanpää, piritta.sillanpaa76@gmail.com
  • Heurlin Päivi, heurlin.paivi@dnainternet.net
  • Ritva Ylönen
  • Katjusa Leväniemi